Girls Track Coaches

Head Coach- Julie Alano- jalano@hse.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach- John Bratton – jbratton@hse.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach- Adam Jahn- ajahn@hse.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach- Jennifer Hill- jhill@hse.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach- Marly Bird – marly@marlybird.com

Assistant Coach- Adam Morris- jamorris@hse.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach- Nathan Schuck- schuck.nathan@comcast.net

Assistant Coach – Brian Kramer