Girls Track Coaches

Head Coach- Julie Alano- jalano@hse.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach- John Bratton – jbratton@hse.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach- Adam Jahn- ajahn@hse.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach- Jennifer Hill- jhill@hse.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach- Marly Bird – marly@marlybird.com

Assistant Coach- Katie Timmons – ktimmons@hse.k12.in.us

Assistant Coach- Hannah Conrad – hannahjaneconrad@gmail.com

Assistant Coach- Brian Hayhurst – brian00739@gmai.com

Assistant Coach- Emily Fletchall

Assistant Coach- Matt Dickerson