Boys Soccer Coaches

Head Varsity Coach- Chris White- crwhite@hse.k12.in.us

Varsity Assistant Coach- Eddie Reichert- Eddie@golitkodaly.com

JV Head Coach- John Hornaday- hornaday.john@gmail.com

JV Assistant Coach- Keaton Squires- ksquires@hse.k12.in.us

9th  Head Coach- Steven Gorski- sgorski@hse.k12.in.us

Goalkeeper Coach- Luke Bodayla- lbodayla@gmail.com