Football Cheerleading · 2021-2022 HSE Football/Competition Cheerleading Squads

A big congratulations to all our members who made the HSE Football/Competition Cheerleading Squad for the 2021-2022 Season! The coaches were amazed with the talent that we saw and are eager to start the season! Let’s Go Royals!

VARSITY (Alphabetical by first name)
Alexa Wyrick
Ally Elsbury
Amy Fine
Bella Pyle
Cianna Ferise
Delaney Richards
Emma Bui
Emily Crousore
Izzy Rose
Karly Laux
Kendyl Bettenhausen
Kylie Flynn
Lucy DeWolf
Maci McCracken
Maggie Williams
Mary Sherfick
Meredith Kuhl
Sanai Smith
Shelby Sloan
Sydney Lawhead
Taylor Tansel

JUNIOR VARSITY (Alphabetical by first name)
Abby Williams
Addi Kinder
Ashlyn Johnson
Brooklyn Kruzil
Cheyenne Truetken
Grace Smith
Gretchen Lubbers
Jenna Duros
Jillian Daftari
Kahlie Gannon
Katherine Kiley
Mackenzie Buck
Madi Yankauskas
Maisie Thomas
Makenna Morical
Marley Hayes
Meadow Williamson
Molly Bakle
Olivia Moorman
Riley Davis