Royals Official Sponsor

Girls Junior Varsity Track, Girls Varsity Track · Girls Track State Champions Recognized

Kennedy Drish, 2017 IHSAA State Champion in the pole vault, and the 2017 IHSAA State Champion 400 Relay team of Olivia Burgess, Tierra Sydnor, Mia Mackenzie, and Camille Christopher were recognized at the Hamilton Southeastern Schools Board of Trustees meeting on Wednesday, August 23.  Also pictured are the relay alternates – Jessica Bray, Amani Dickenson, and Sydney Thixton along with coaches Julie Alano, Jennifer Hill, and Collin Gayde.